Reviews

Enjoy More, Clean Less

See What Our Customers Have To Say About Us

There is a reason why we have earned such great ratings and reviews. We have an amazing staff of professional cleaners that know how to make things shine, but more importantly, they care about their customers.  Our office staff is friendly, helpful, and always focused on providing great customer service.

UNI-STAR Cleaning Service works tirelessly to provide the best cleaning in the area.  Here's what our 100's of happy customers are saying below!

John Pearson
John Pearson
6. April, 2022.
Verified
Great work, great attitude, and very reliable.
Lonnie Raia
Lonnie Raia
31. March, 2022.
Verified
Amanda did a beautiful job throughly cleaning our rented Townhouse in Concord.
Sally Holland
Sally Holland
24. February, 2022.
Verified
I have had this service for awhile and am very pleased with the job done. I generally always have the same person which is important to me. She works hard and is so pleasant. I highly recommend this Company
stef leone
stef leone
17. February, 2022.
Verified
We've had mixed experiences with Uni-Star. We wish we could keep a consistent day/time/cleaner, more often. Having said that, we are extremely happy with Ariel, who's been coming to us for a while now! She's extremely friendly, gives our dog lots of love, and does a wonderful job cleaning! She has no trouble being flexible if we are running around, switching rooms on her! And she definitely gets into some nooks and crannies that others have missed! We'll be very happy if she continues with us, long term!
Kelley Wheeler
Kelley Wheeler
17. February, 2022.
Verified
Brittanie does an amazing job on our home! We are very happy with how professional she is!
Debbie K
Debbie K
17. February, 2022.
Verified
They have been a pleasure.
Diane Bergeron
Diane Bergeron
16. February, 2022.
Verified
There is nothing nicer to come home after a long day to a clean home! I have had different cleaning services over the years and none of them compare to UNI-STAR! Their system sends texts for reminders of appointments and arrivals, and they take payments to a credit card. They make it extremely easy! Brittani is awesome!
Jody Wilhelm
Jody Wilhelm
15. February, 2022.
Verified
UniStar is a great, professional cleaning service! Their communication is helpful and their representatives are always friendly. Brittani K. did an awesome job this week!

Fast. Easy. Simple.